ICO Technologies is proud to introduce its BeeON solutions!

Simplify and automate the management of your operations in the areas of emergency, security and management! Explore our vast array of efficient, fully-integrated and easy-to-use software packages!

areas of expertise
Markets
BeeON Solutions comprises software packages designed for emergency, security and management environments. Regardless of the nature of your organization, we have the solution just for you! We conceive software tools perfectly adapted to the targeted markets:
Municipal
Municipal

Over the years, ICO Technologies has been leveraging innovations to always be in tune with change in the environnent of municipal departments. Over 350 municipalities and cities across Quebec use one or more solution(s) developed by ICO Technologies. The company has become a leading player in developing IT solutions for the management of (911) emergency dispatch centres, police departments, fire departments and health services (paramedics).

Government
Government

Over the years, ICO Technologies has been leveraging innovations to always be in tune with change in the overall environment of government bodies. Several ministries and departments use one or more solution(s) developed by ICO Technologies. Our software tools have been designed in compliance with the strictest of standards. Accordingly, these solutions have become the top choice for bodies called upon to accommodate thousands of users. Our software packages were developed using an adavanced technological framework, and hence, offer the high degree of flexibility and stability sought after by this market.

Private business
Private business

For several years, ICO Technologies has been serving the small or medium-sized enterprise and large business markets. Hundreds of organizations use one or more software tool(s) from our range of products. These were designed in compliance with the strictest of standards. Accordingly, these solutions have become the top choice for businesses called upon to provide their personnel members (in the thousands of users) with key enabling tools. Our software packages were developed using an advanced technological framework, and hence, offer the high degree of flexibility and stability sought after by well-run private businesses.

Institutional
Institutional

For several years, ICO Technologies has been serving the institutional sector. Several institutions and organizations use one or more solution(s) developed by ICO Technologies. Our software tools are developed in compliance with the strictest of standards, and using an advanced technological framework; accordingly, our solutions offer the high degree of flexibility and stability sought after by various institutions.

News
4
NOV

ICO Technologies wins an Award at The 2016 Desjardins Distinction Gala!

ICO Technologies wins an Award at The 2016 Desjardins Distinction Gala!

28
OCT

ICO Technologies Attends the Firehouse Expo

ICO Technologies Attends the Firehouse Expo

23
SEP

Five Scholarships for IT Students

Five Scholarships for IT Students

13
SEP

Change of the Guard at ICO Technologies Inc.

Change of the Guard at ICO Technologies Inc.

Some customers

More than 1500 satisfied customers

  • Canadian Space Agency
  • City of Edmonton
  • Province of Quebec
  • City of Montreal
  • Department of the Eeyou Eenou Police Force
  • Hydro-Québec
  • Ville de Gatineau
  • Société québécoise des infrastructures
  • Justice Québec
  • Développement durable, Environnement et lutte contre les changements climatiques Québec

ICO Technologies est fière de vous présenter ses logiciels de la suite BeeON !

Informatisez la gestion de vos activités d'exploitation dans les secteurs de l'urgence, de la sécurité et de la gestion ! Pour ce faire, explorez et adoptez nos logiciels efficaces, entièrement intégrés et faciles à utiliser !

domaines d’expertise
Marchés
La suite BeeON propose des logiciels conçus pour différents secteurs d'activité, dont notamment ceux de l'urgence, de la sécurité et de la gestion. Quelle que soit la nature de votre organisation, nous avons à coup sûr la solution taillée sur mesure pour vous. Nos logiciels demeurent parfaitement adaptés à la réalité des marchés suivants :
Municipal
Municipal

ICO Technologies innove et s'adapte sans cesse à l'évolution du marché municipal depuis de nombreuses années. Plus de 350 villes et municipalités au Québec utilisent un ou plusieurs logiciel(s)conçu(s) par notre équipe. Or, ICO Technologies est devenue au fil des années un chef de file incontournable en matière de solutions technologiques destinées aux sphères suivantes : gestion de centrales de répartition 911, gestion des services policiers, gestion de services incendies et gestion de centres ambulanciers.

Gouvernemental
Gouvernemental

ICO Technologies innove et s'adapte sans cesse à l'évolution du marché gouvernemental depuis de nombreuses années. Plusieurs ministères utilisent un ou plusieurs logiciel(s) conçu(s) par notre équipe. Nos solutions sont développées en conformité avec les normes les plus rigoureuses du marché. De ce fait, elles constituent le premier choix de multiples organisations appelées à desservir des milliers d’utilisateurs. Nos logiciels sont conçus sur une plateforme technologique avancée ; c'est ainsi que nous sommes en mesure d'apporter toute la flexibilité et la stabilité que recherche ce segment de marché.

Petites et grandes entreprises
Petites et grandes entreprises

ICO Technologies dessert le marché des PME et des grandes entreprises depuis de nombreuses années. Des centaines d’entreprises utilisent nos logiciels. Or, ces solutions sont développées en conformité avec les normes les plus rigoureuses du marché, et de ce fait, constituent le premier choix de multiples organisations appelées à fournir des outils essentiels à leur personnel dont le nombre d’utilisateurs peut varier considérablement. De plus, nos logiciels sont conçus sur une plateforme technologique avancée ; c'est ainsi que nous sommes en mesure d'apporter toute la flexibilité et la stabilité que recherchent les petites et grandes entreprises de nos clients.

Institutionnel
Institutionnel

ICO Technologies dessert le marché institutionnel depuis de nombreuses années. Plusieurs institutions et organisations ont adopté nos logiciels. Or, ceux-ci sont développés en conformité avec les normes les plus rigoureuses du marché. De plus, nos logiciels sont conçus sur une plateforme technologique avancée ; c'est ainsi que nous sommes en mesure d'offrir toute la flexibilité et la stabilité que recherchent les intervenants institutionnels.

Actualités
4
NOV

ICO Technologies remporte un prix au gala distinction Desjardins 2016

ICO Technologies remporte un prix au gala distinction Desjardins 2016

28
OCT

ICO Technologies était présente au Firehouse Expo de Nashville

ICO Technologies était présente au Firehouse Expo de Nashville

23
SEP

Cinq bourses pour la relève en technologies de l'information

Cinq bourses pour la relève en technologies de l'information

13
SEP

Changement de garde chez ICO Technologies inc.

Changement de garde chez ICO Technologies inc.

Quelques clients d'ICO Technologies

Plus de 1 500 clients satisfaits

  • Canadian Space Agency
  • City of Edmonton
  • Province of Quebec
  • City of Montreal
  • Department of the Eeyou Eenou Police Force
  • Hydro-Québec
  • Ville de Gatineau
  • Société québécoise des infrastructures
  • Justice Québec
  • Développement durable, Environnement et lutte contre les changements climatiques Québec