Online or On-site Demonstration

Our advisers are true experts. They have in-depth knowledge of our software products. Our specialists would be pleased to meet you at your premises or through online video-conferencing, and help you make the right choice.

Request an online demo of our products

Technical Support

BeeON Solutions comprises reliable telephone or online support. Based on your needs, our team of expert technicians will assist you during normal working hours, or seven days a week, 24 hours a day. Call 1 877-636-8383 or e-mail us at clients@beeon.com.

Implementation and Training

Our offer also includes a personalized implementation service. Within a short period, our assessment team will arrive on-site in order to analyze your business processes and make the implementation of your application a true success. For more information, contact our representatives by phone at 1 877-636-8383 , or by e-mail at ventes@beeon.com.

Online Workshops

Our online workshops save you time, money and travel expenses. Our workshops also allow a staged implementation, at your own pace. For more information, contact us by phone at 1 877-636-8383 or by e-mail at ventes@beeon.com.

We could not be more satisfied with the service and solution (BeeON Paperless Meetings) we received from your firm. The entire team has worked well. It also displayed a high degree of openness and a clear desire to meet our needs. You have made a difference by modeling outstanding client service.

— Josée Tardiff, Finance Supervisor and Assistant Secretary-treasurer, MRC of Argenteuil

Démonstration en ligne ou sur place

Nos conseillers sont de véritables experts. Ils connaissent à fond chaque aspect de nos logiciels. Afin de vous proposer la solution la mieux à adaptée aux besoins qui vous sont propres, nos spécialistes se déplacent volontiers chez vous ou vous rencontrent à distance au moyen d'une présentation en ligne.

Demandez une démo en ligne

Support

La suite BeeON vous offre un service d’assistance téléphonique ou en ligne. Selon vos besoins, nous pouvons vous servir pendant les heures normales de travail ou vous offrir un service 24/7. Contactez nous au 1 877-636-8383  ou à l'adresse clients@beeon.com.

Service d’implantation et de formation

Nous offrons par ailleurs le service d’implantation pour le produit que vous avez acquis. Pour ce faire, notre équipe se rend sur place afin de bien analyser vos processus d’affaires et vous conseiller dans l'optique de s’assurer d’une implantation réussie. Contactez nos représentants pour en savoir plus au 1 877-636-8383 ou à l'adresse ventes@beeon.com.

Service d’ateliers en ligne

Notre service d’ateliers en ligne permet d’économiser temps et argent, d'éviter les frais de déplacement et de se doter d'une implantation d'application graduelle respectant votre rythme. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus au 1 877-636-8383  ou ventes@beeon.com.

Témoignage

Nous avons une grande satisfaction envers votre équipe et votre solution « Conseil sans papier ».

L'équipe a démontré une très grande ouverture face à nos besoins et le travail s’est effectué avec succès.

Je considère votre entreprise comme un modèle de service à la clientèle.

— Josée Tardiff, Superviseure aux finances et secrétaire-trésorière adjointe, MRC D’ARGENTEUIL